Skip to content

88 Resources for the Beginning Prepper

April 7, 2014

Part of being prepared is accepting that you don’t know everything, and taking the steps to round out your knowledge.

I’d love to keep you on my website, but even if I could devote all of my time to producing great content, I could never provide all the information you’ll need—there just aren’t enough hours in the day.

That’s why I’ve compiled a list of resources that I believe will be valuable to you.

Below, you’ll find a list of blogs, podcasts, books, magazines, and YouTube channels loaded with information that will be valuable to everyone from beginners to seasoned preppers.

Prepping, self-reliance, and survival blogs

Podcasts

Books

Magazines

YouTube Channels

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

